AGM 4 June 2016

The Annual General Meeting of Trigeminal Neuralgia Association Australia Inc was held on 4 June 2016 at the Sydney Mechanics School of Arts – Mitchell Theatre at Level One, 280 Pitt St, Sydney.

The following members will serve on the TNAA committee for the next 12 months.

President – Irene Wood
Vice president – Kathy Meredith
Treasurer – Angelo Trovato
Secretary – Mary Milanovic
Committee Member – Suat Cheng Lee
Committee Member – John Pickup